For all inquiries – including Job Inspections, Quotations and Project Feasibilities – please don’t hesitate to contact Pezzimenti Tunnelbore. Give us a call or fill out the email enquiry form below.

NSW Operations

12 Mackellar St

Emu Plains NSW, 2750

+61 (2) 4735 6676

NSW Email Enquiry Form

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email Address (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    QLD Operations

    Building 1, Lot 334 Christensen Road South

    Stapylton QLD 4207

    +61 (7) 3056 0900

    QLD Email Enquiry Form

      Your Name (required)

      Your Email Address (required)

      Subject

      Your Message

      NSW Office

      Aurelio Pezzimenti

      Aurelio Pezzimenti

      MANAGING DIRECTOR

      0418 325 642
      aurelio@pezzimenti.com.au

      Joseph Pezzimenti

      Joseph Pezzimenti

      MANAGING DIRECTOR

      0417 033 553
      joseph@pezzimenti.com.au

      Scott Wells

      Scott Wells

      NSW PROJECT MANAGER

      0402 092 759
      scott.wells@pezzimenti.com.au

      Amanpreet Kalsi

      Amanpreet Kalsi

      NSW PROJECT MANAGER

      0433 902 104
      aman.kalsi@pezzimenti.com.au

      Nick Bernardi

      Nick Bernardi

      NSW DRILLING SUPERVISOR

      0409 994 511
      nick.bernardi@pezzimenti.com.au

      Pierre Touma

      Pierre Touma

      NSW WORKSHOP AND ASSET MANAGER

      pierre.touma@pezzimenti.com.au

      QLD Office

      Wayne Turner

      Wayne Turner

      QLD CONSTRUCTION MANAGER

      0455 746 444
      wayne@pezzimenti.com.au

      Clayton Evans

      Clayton Evans

      QLD DRILLING SUPERVISOR

      0437 910 978
      clayton@pezzimenti.com.au