For all inquiries – including Job Inspections, Quotations and Project Feasibilities – please don’t hesitate to contact Pezzimenti Tunnelbore. Give us a call or fill out the email enquiry form below.

NSW Office.

12 Mackellar St,
Emu Plains NSW, 2750

+61 (2) 4735 6676

Email Enquiry Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email Address (required)

Subject

Your Message

NSW Office

Aurelio Pezzimenti

Aurelio Pezzimenti

MANAGING DIRECTOR

0418 325 642
aurelio@pezzimenti.com.au

Joseph Pezzimenti

Joseph Pezzimenti

MANAGING DIRECTOR

0417 033 553
joseph@pezzimenti.com.au

Jim Shooter

Jim Shooter

NSW MANAGER

0408 286 692
jim.shooter@pezzimenti.com.au

Scott Wells

Scott Wells

NSW PROJECT MANAGER

0402 092 759
scott.wells@pezzimenti.com.au

Nick Bernardi

Nick Bernardi

NSW DRILLING SUPERVISOR

0409 994 511
nick.bernardi@pezzimenti.com.au

Albert Iacopino

Albert Iacopino

NSW WORKSHOP MANAGER

02 4735 6676
albert@pezzimenti.com.au

QLD Office

Dimce Sijakovski

Dimce Sijakovski

-

0411 451 577
dimce@pezzimenti.com.au

Wayne Turner

Wayne Turner

-

0455 746 444
wayne@pezzimenti.com.au

Clayton Evans

Clayton Evans

-

0437 910 978
clayton@pezzimenti.com.au