For all inquiries – including Job Inspections, Quotations and Project Feasibilities – please don’t hesitate to contact Pezzimenti Tunnelbore. Give us a call or fill out the email enquiry form below.

Contact Details.

ADDRESS

18-24 Smith Street
Emu Plains
NSW, Australia
2750

 

OFFICE

+61 (2) 4735 6676

Email Enquiry Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email Address (required)

Subject

Your Message

Aurelio Pezzimenti

Aurelio Pezzimenti

MANAGING DIRECTOR

0418 325 642
aurelio@pezzimenti.com.au

Joseph Pezzimenti

Joseph Pezzimenti

MANAGING DIRECTOR

0417 033 553
joseph@pezzimenti.com.au

Jim Shooter

Jim Shooter

NSW MANAGER

0408 286 692
jim.shooter@pezzimenti.com.au

Scott Wells

Scott Wells

NSW PROJECT MANAGER

0402 092 759
scott.wells@pezzimenti.com.au

Nick Bernadi

Nick Bernadi

DRILLING SUPERVISOR

0409 994 511
nick.bernadi@pezzimenti.com.au

Kristina Farrugia

Kristina Farrugia

QSE COORDINATOR

02 4735 6676
kristina.farrugia@pezzimenti.com.au